A Fitness Lover’s Gift Guide | Fit Friday

This is one of my favorite posts to do all year because, holy crap, do I find some good stuff. Like adjustable dumbbells or a water bottle that tracks your intake or a jump rope that counts for you?!

Apparently, I like things that help me and my terrible math skills…

But honestly, this is some really cool stuff that I’m pretty sure anybody (but especially the fitness-addict, gym loving, runner type) would love. I also included a few gym clothes that I am most lusting after this winter for your enjoyment!

Let me know which of these things YOU would want most as a gift 🙂

shg-fitness-gift-guide-instafitness-apparel-guide

Products Mentioned:

Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Adidas by Stella Mccartney Large Sports Bag

Ropeless Jump Rope with Counter

Earmuff Headphones

Fitspiration Journal

Nike Women’s Lunarepic Low Flyknit “ULTD”

Water Bottle with Intake Tracker

Strong Strong Friends T-Shirt

Gymshark Seemless Long Sleeve Shirt

Lululemon Wunder Under Pant (Hi-Rise)

What is on your fitness gift wish list and what are you buying for the fitness-lover in your life? 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment